Quick Find 


Select language

My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Privacy Notice My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Cherrytown-> (4)
ESC-Records-> (66)
Friends-> (12)
jazzsick-> (5)
What's New? more
Ali Neander - ALI NEANDER featuring Hellmut Hattler
Ali Neander - ALI NEANDER featuring Hellmut Hattler
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Privacy Notice Privacy Notice
1. ESC Medien GmbH appreciates your trust in us when placing an order and applies optimal care and the highest security standards, in order to protect personal data against access by third parties. ESC Medien GmbH saves and uses the data of the ordering party only as needed for the fulfilment of our contractual obligations (in some cases including associated companies for credit checks). All data are treated confidentially.
All of the various methods of payment are carried out in cooperation with the Postbank. In order to protect payment transactions against unauthorized access the Payment System is run in a special, suitable computer center.
The order, the personal data and the information for payment are protected by technical systems as well as additional entitlement procedures by all transfers, as well as when saved on ESC Medien GmbH's servers.

2. When transferring data ESC Medien GmbH uses the so-called SSL-Security System (Secure Socket Layer) in conjunction with a 128 bit code. This technology provides the highest security and is used by banks for the protection of information for on-line banking. The ordering party can recognize that data is being transferred in encoded form by the symbol representing a closed lock or key appearing in the lower status bar. 3. All forms of payment are completely protected by the security standards described above.

4. Upon receipt of your order it will be understood that you are familiar with these General Business Terms and have accepted them. You may at any time download these General Business Terms on a permanent data carrier and print them.

5. If any part of this agreement is or shall become invalid the validity of the remaining provisions is unaffected thereby.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
01.Joe Zawinul - World Tour
02.Sampler - Step Inside Love - A Jazzy Tribute To The Beatles
03.Gianfranco Continenza - The Past Inside The Present
04.Steve Khan - The Suitcase
05.Ahmad Mansour - Public Domain
06.Dean Brown - Here
07.Liquid_Blue - On Such A Night
08.Steve Khan - Borrowed Time
09.Bill Connors - RETURN
10.Joe DeRenzo - Dante´s View
Reviews more
There are currently no product reviews